Loading

Humbleguy916

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 30 years old from Sacramento, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/6/2013
Height:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Other Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Political
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hello... I am just looking to see if its possible to meet someone cool to get to know and maybe build a solid foundation with. I am a man that is decisive in the sense that I know exactly what I am seeking at this point in my life as it relates to a relationship, dating, etc. More importantly, i know what i am willing and ready to give. I like to think of myself as traditional, meaning, i absolutely believe in opening a ladies door, pulling out her chair, etc. I believe in being a man in every sense of the word. I absolutely love catering to my significant other. I love romance and believe in showing it, not just through words, but actions. Being a father to a beautiful little girl changes your perspective on a lot. I have a very healthy parenting relationship with my daughters mother. I am at a place in my life where i am ready to look toward building a healthy, happy foundation with someone. I feel like that's the only thing missing. I am very fortunate to have a great career that i love, great relationship with my daughter, stable, etc. the only thing missing is someone to share it all with. I am a very active man as far as sports, outdoors type of stuff (hiking, cycling, etc) I have been a drummer almost 20 years now. I also play the djembe and the congas in a percussion group. I absolutely LOVE to cook. I've found that creating meals in the kitchen is very therapeutic. Very fun, spontaneous, ambitious, attentive and very humble. If your interested, i would love to hear from you. ;-)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!