Loading

easydoesit572

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 52 years old from Watertown, SD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/11/2013
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Business Owner
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I consider myself a very curious person, always looking for answers in this world and trying my best to work for the world to come. I deeply care about religious values and morals, not at the surface but what is really deep inside.I also love to have fun, enjoy my life in God and hang around friends and people I love. people say I am a very passionate person, honest and straightforward with a determined strong personality and somehow picky. However, inside that confident outer, there is a different inner side of me which only people who are real close get to know. I don't like being passive. I like adventures, I enjoy outdoor activities such as camping, hiking, etc.My favorite sport is swimming. I admire people who are God-Conscious and have a goal in their life. am looking for Someone who I completely connect to. We can finish each other sentences. We feel like we've known each other all out lives. Someone who embraces being in a relationship with me but respects me as an individual as well and will be an individual as well. someone that will be my best friend,will care for me like I will care for her too and will love my mistakes and love my imperfection as perfect

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!