Loading

133631226

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 38 years old from Scarborough, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/2/2013
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Anglican
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
ops
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am looking for a lady who is "truly ready" for the next step in her life!!! Deal breaker, "if you are not and tend to change your mind" LOL. I'm looking for a friend first of all, and then will go from there. Without friendship you have nothing anyway. I'm an easy going guy and full-of-life. I like to have fun, listen to good music with good friends and maybe do a little dancing. I'm a great listener, though I ramble a lot when I'm nervous. I like to go out and enjoy the weather as much as possible. LOL, I do not like drama in my life (who does?). I am an incredibly happy and outgoing person who loves to kick back and have a good time. I like watching movies (the cheesier the better) LOL, reading, skiing, hiking, tossing back a few (diet Coke) pops and just generally being an all around positive person. My family is my life. I have a lot of pride and would invite anyone to meet them. I have a sarcastic and witty sense of humor, so verbal jousting is always game for me. I love meeting new people and getting to know them. Shoot me a message! What do you have to lose? Thank you for reading my profile have a safe and an amazing week. PS. New to this!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!