Loading

mdenairew

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 42 years old from Philadelphia, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/10/2013
Height:
4' 10" (147 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Executive Assis…
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I find pleasure in the simple things in life. I am a kid at heart and I love to laugh and have a good time. I'd love to meet someone who loves, fears, honors and reverences God above all else, someone who believes in the power of prayer! My relationship with God is my driving force and, without Him, I would be totally lost... I am a woman who is confident in herself, knows what she wants, and has so much to give. I am very loving and giving, by nature, and would love to receive the same in return. I believe that successful relationships require good communication, above all else! We should be able to talk about anything. I don't have time for games and am not looking to play any. My time is very precious and so is yours so if you're only interested in a casual fling, I'm not the one for you. Also, please know that sex before marriage is not an option for me. Please respect my standards and keep it moving if that would be a problem for you because it is not negotiable. I am so much more than what you see on this page so send me an email if you'd like to get to know me better. You won't be disappointed, I promise.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!