Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Happy as can be, waiting for the right f…

Loading

dczeetoon

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 24 years old from Lake Charles, LA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/12/2013
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Sing, Dance, En…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I love God and My Family with all my heart. I am saved and I'm a servant for the Lord. I will forever be a drummer in his house. Though I don't read the bible as I used too, HIS WORD will not depart from me. I went to Sowela Technical Community College to obtain my Associates Degree in Graphic Design. Honestly the only reason I didn't gradute with my class is because my instructor for my last semester felt my work was amateur and that I didn't meet his standards to pass his course. Now I'm living here in Atlanta w/ my manager. I make music, and I LOVE MUSIC TO DEATH! When I listen to music it's like I catch the Holy Ghost (No Disrespect To God Intended). 4 Real Doe. It's more to music than just saying "Oh that go hard." It's the style of the artist, the instruments, synthesizers and arpeggios used in the music as well. I have been in this business for 8 years now. I'm a Musician | Producer | Recording Artist | Song Writer | Studio Engineer | Dancer and a Professional Entertainer. My main goal now is to become a successful billionare - Super Producer / Artist in the Mainsteam Music Industry. Once I become that, I want to give to those less fortunate than me. Ex: People with cancer, etc. The characteristics I have are the same things I'm looking for in a woman. She Must Be: Funny, Respectful Caring, Spontaneous Out Going (Sometimes), HONEST AT ALL TIMES Blunt, VERY MATURE, Isn't Stuck Up or Too Proud. I need a woman who is on my level mentally. Isn't Childish OR with THE GAMES, Knows How To Hold A Conversation, Has Nothing To Hide, Likes To Stay Fit, Very Helpful with Advice, and Isn't Always Busy. I'm looking for a woman who has the potential to be a great girlfriend. Friend's 1st of course. Other things I look for in a woman - As far as Relationships Go: Likes to Cuddle Kiss (A lot) Let's Me Sing to Her Is A Freak Like Me Likes To Try New Things (Going Places, Trying Foods & Sexually).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!