Loading

134067017

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 29 years old from Phoenix, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/3/2014
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Store Manager
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

This is just a brief message about me but..... Thank you for reading my profile. I am 28 years old, single, kind, sweet and have all my stuff together, stand 5' 9 180 with average/athletic build, very laid back,easy going person usually. Down to do anything either it be dancing, chilling at home or catching a movie. I like all kinds of music and dont really have a favorite but i'll listen to R&B mostly. I just found myself without a partner in life since I realized that I did all that traveling without someone to share it with ..so here I am, I have to say first that I don't have any issue meeting women, in fact Im just looking for a quality lady, someone who has a job (not looking for a sugar daddy), someone who has a place (I have mine), someone educated to have smart conversations with, someone kind, caring, cute. not looking for skinny or bigger then me, but average or thick to sum it up, i know im not perfect but no one is, but if its ok for most ppl to want what they want then, why cant I, looking for somoene to do things with someone to be my best friend someone who likes to here from someone threw the day, like to get a message saying "hi hope your having a good day or goodmoring" or "goodnight" someone i can make smile, chat with texting, go have lunch or dinner or just chill, someone who can joke around, someone i can laugh with and make smile, looking to get to know someone maybe more if something comes of it if not just to make a friend Please no drama and not looking for any, so if you are interested and think you are quality rather than quantity, I would love to hear from you

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!