Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

colleen6E13

  • Legally Separated, Woman seeking Man
  • 51 years old from Tampa, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/18/2014
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Other
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am articulate and well written. I'm not bad on the eyes, either. I work out at home 5 days/week. I enjoy the theater, music concerts, comedy shows, walks on the beach or in a park, riding a bike trail, canoeing, swimming, tennis, ping pong, table hockey, bowling, pool, and much more. Conversation on a multitude of subjects is always welcomed, but a sense of humor is key. I'm upbeat, jovial and love to laugh and dance. I dress stylishly and maintain a well-groomed appearance. My health is paramount to me. Cleanliness is of major importance to me, as well. I am an all around, down to earth type of person. I'm shy at first, but once I'm made to feel comfortable in your presence, I blossom into an open minded, willing to try anything once, zany, around the way, simply cool girl. I'm not pompous or conceited. I'm confident, independent and can hold my own. I'm not too cute to get dirty or the damsel in distress type who can't lift something heavy when need be. I can shoot the breeze with the boys on the block or converse with the men in the boardroom. I can go from baggy sweats to sultry and sexy. From short and fitted to long and flowing.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!