Loading

134233394

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 24 years old from Indianapolis, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/5/2013
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
State Employee
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a recent college graduate that moved into the Broad Ripple area. I went with where the job took me, and haven't really met anyone worth talking to. I just started my career, and have many goals on moving up quickly. Everything for me is moving fast pace at all times, and I need someone who can keep up. I listen to all kinds of music, and watch every sport out there. I like to run and work out on my off time, but having a good time with friends is my biggest stress reliever. Life is fun to me, and I plan to keep it that way. I'm really big on trying to change lives. Out of college, I took a job that paid a little less because I wanted to work with kids to try to get them on the right path. I'm the kind of guy who would do anything for just about anyone. I was raised on respect, and treat everyone with the same amount of it. I am looking to settle down, but it has to be with my best friend. I'm very old school and don't believe in divorce. I feel like it has gotten to the point where people are doing it for the wrong reasons. I'm more worried about how you treat people than I am how you wear your hair. I'm a sucker for a girl who can wear sweats and still just look gorgeous to me. I also have a weakness for girls with beautiful eyes. I'm all about meeting new people, so message me!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!