Loading

135402191

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 35 years old from Snellville, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/9/2013
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
I'll Tell You L…
What I do:
Customer Service
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am originally from California (Who doesn't love Cali). I've been a Georgia peach for over 20 years now but I'm always a Cali girl at heart. I love to have fun, laugh, and be silly for sure but I definitely know how and when to be serious when needed. But I hate being serious for too long so let's have fun. ;-) I am a part time college student and have been going since 2011. I still have a while to go so if you're good at writing papers please let me know...I need help. In addition to being a student I work full time and I'm a mother of a adorable 11 year old son. Now I know you are probably thinking "does this girl have time to date", sure I do. People have time to do what they choose to do and I'm really putting in an effort to find a mate so yes I have time. I love to travel. There is nothing like taking a vacation. And it doesn't have to be an elaborate trip, just a day or two away is a vacation to me. So i'm looking for a travel partner. I'm not really into the club scene anymore. I clubbed HARD in my 20's. I'm on to newer adventures. Also, I'm open to all races. It's 2013...we shouldn't put ourselves in boxes. There are many flavors in the world so grab a spoon. Well hopefully you like what you read and what you see and would be inclined to reach out to me. Hope to hear from you soon. xoxo

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!