Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

feelntheluv

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 57 years old from Vero Beach, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/19/2014
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Marketing manag…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a confident professional woman who lights up the room when she walks in the room. I love to laugh, smile and enjoy life to the fullest. I enjoy being outside at the beach or pool. Taking long walks along the beach, sunsets & sunrises along with a picnic on the beach. I enjoy sports especially football. I also enjoy basketball, baseball, or a round of golf. I also love animals as I have dogs & cats and love to ride horses. Going to the zoo or amusement park is always fun to do. I enjoy most any kind of music , a great band, jazz, R& B, rock & roll, dancing up a storm. I work hard & play hard. I volunteer when I have free time at local non profits I fully believe in giving back to my community and supporting local businesses. I love to shop, going out to eat at local businesses or fixing dinner together on the grill or in the kitchen. Im not the best cook on the grill but like when the man I am with can fix a mean meal on the grill. I love sweets.. One of my many bad habits... Chocolate, ice cream, cake, you name a sweet...I like it! Gotta have my Diet Coke popcorn & M & M`s...See... Im into sweets.. As a matter of fact... I like most any kind of food.. Life has been good to me for the most part. It has taught me to become a strong woman who is sure of herself & is willing to take a chance in life. Life is to short to sweat the small stuff. Live life to the fullest. Be honest with yourself and others. Do onto others as you want done to you..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!