Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

kcdiva4616

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 45 years old from Stamford, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/9/2013
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Not for Profit
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I love life and all that it brings. I'm happy at a Saturday afternoon Yankee game or Sunday night at the Village Underground. Although I'm vegan, I love exploring restaurants. I'm looking for someone whose comfortable with himself and secure in who they are; someone who enjoys going out just as much as staying in, just for starters. I'm educated, well traveled and secure in who I am. I've owned a graphic design company, a real estate brokerage and a record company. Material possessions and fame don't impress me. I work hard and play even harder. I love sports of all kinds. I play cards (spades and bid whist). I swim (and yes, I get my hair wet). I shoot pool but I'm not very good. I own golf clubs but I have yet to hit the links. I read for enjoyment and personal edification. I'm adventurous so I'll try almost anything at least once. My kids mean the world to me and I'm very close to my family. If you'd like to know more, please send me an email. I'm interested in someone who has experienced life and has traveled. A spiritual life is very important. I'm not looking for someone trying to run game because I have no time, take it somewhere else please. Anything else you need to know, I'd be more than happy to explain.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!