Loading

136047207

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 31 years old from Houston, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/19/2013
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Graphic Designer
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

hi my name is Kimberly and Ive been living in the city for over nine years and i love it alot. I relocated from a small town called Texarkana to Houston to go to college to fullfill my dreams to become a Graphic Designer which I am today. Im a very intelligent, hard-working woman who can hold down her own. I love being independent and being my own woman. What I look for in a partner is trust, honesty, intelligence and someone who is on my level and equal. You dont have to be that guy who make six figures or drive luxury cars as long as you're stable and live a decent life. Im not the ideal woman who judges or into materialistic things, for once i would love someone who likes me for me and appreciates a hard black woman in their life. In my spare time some of the things I like doing for fun is concerts, dining out, bowling, shopping, going to sporting events, being around water, going to the beach, hiking, movies,anything you can imagine, ill try anything once. Hopefully one day I would like to travel the world thats my next goal Im trying to acheive. By the way if you have access baggage,baby mama drama and added drama please do not respond to my profile please because i do not want to be near any of that i have a positive drama free life and i would like to keep it that way.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!