• Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 28 years old from Laurel, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/24/2013
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
African Descent…
Some College
What I do:
hotel management
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I am straight forward, caring, fun loving, and always there when a friend is in need. I am a work in progress. I am still in school finishing a degree in Social Work. I also work full time in the hospitality industry. My overall goal in life is to help people. This comes with its challenges but it also has huge rewards. I an a nurturing person. I always find myself taking care of people. I am extremely close to my family mainly my mother and sister. I love to see people improve and acheive there goals. It is my purpose in live. Everyone I know comes to me for advise because they know I will give my honest opinion. That is a quality that I value in others. I feel like what are we doing and what is the point if we can not be honest. I am a little bit of a dork. I have no problem making fun of myself. More then anything I love to laugh and have a good time (but who doesn't right?). Being with someone that could join in and be a goofy would be ideal. In life there are so many things that can go wrong. The moments of pure joy are what really gets us through. I can handle all of the other things life has to throw my way.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!