At Trevi Fountain, Rome

Loading

JazzFunkJohn

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 55 years old from Redcar, United Kingdom
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/30/2013
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Frequently
Religion:
Atheist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Health Care Ass…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I love 70s soul and disco music and run a Facebook soul music group, occasionally attending 70s nights. I love soul/jazz dancing - Another passion is food - I am an excellent cook and I love to make curries and mediterranean dishes. I enjoy eating out and dining in. I love the outdoors too and enjoy walking my two Westie dogs in the country. I appreciate beautiful scenery and clear night skies. I have a quick witted sense of humour and could probably get you to laugh out loud if we were having chats online or sat with wine! At 54 years old I have been told that I look 10 years younger than that, quite often. I'm looking for someone who is of African or West Indian origin, young at heart, who likes to laugh, who doesn't want to do all the cooking, who doesn't want to watch TV all night but who does enjoy a good movie/dvd, who likes to do random stuff or visit random places now and then, who likes a drink and a good meal (in or out), who enjoys a bit of intimacy even at random times of the day, who loves the sun, who likes dogs, who is quite intelligent, who is not too religious, who is just as comfortable in a nice dress as she is in jeans, who values a guy who is non-threatening and not a beer monster and is more of a wine lover, and a guy who is not a footie bore.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!