Loading

136902434

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 28 years old from Hammond, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/15/2013
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Technical School
What I do:
Medical Field
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Ima start off by sayn Im not on here 4 SEXUAL ENCOUNTERS OR WEIRDOS Im lookn4 men with gud conversation As 4 me Im a Aquarius Im lovin kindhearted,fun 2be around laid back type of woman I have a daugher so wit that bn said I dont have time 4 games yes I am a GOD FEARIN woman So if you lookn 4 the Club Hopn Ghetto Loudmouth Dramatized type of chick thats not me at all Im more of a Read a book,cook a meal,go bowln,walk on the beach, Go out to dinner,Homebody sip wine&chill;watch a movie on the couch type of Woman also Im a woman wit meat on my bones so if u like bones thn this is nt where u should be cuz I dnt like for my time to be wasted yes I feel Im (WIFEYMATERIAL) so if thats not wat ur lookn 4pleaz stop readn now yes Im a woman that keep it REAL about mine no need to lie& I want to meet REAL PPL that do the same I dont do LIARS & Im lookn4ppl thats about GROWN sh*tppl thats loving,kindhearted,F un 2b around,good hygiene not disrespectful nor selfish ppl with SEXII SWAGG Im a woman that dont judge as long as you have a Great Personality thts kool wit me BM DRAMA I rather not be involved but if u got that under control then hey let me knw If u have interest hit me up lets chat until then GOD BLESSMuahhhhhh ;)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!