September 2013

Loading

lonewolfe825

  • Legally Separated, Man seeking Woman
  • 48 years old from Raleigh, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/14/2013
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
law enforcement
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a hard working man who has ran into bumps in the road but has worked through those rough edges and has worked hard to help others as well as himself. I look forward to stability meeting someone special and establishing a positive loving relationship without drama or complications.Someon e who i can love and trust and hold tightly when i am happy and lay my head in their lap when i am tired or sad and we support and pull each other together to become stronger and more loving. I am very gentle when it comes to having a relationship with a woman and put allot of commitment and nurturing in the relationship. I personally don't ask for much but if i can be spoiled by her then i wont turn it down but if i see she has had a rough day i will do what i can to make it easy for her. That is what men should do. The smallest gestures are always the best and i do my best to make you happy. So I am dating with a purpose of finding that special person and close out this profile. Hopefully someone special will answer that call.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!