Loading

138540316

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 54 years old from Seattle, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/10/2014
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Manager
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Well , let's see..I enjoy traveling to Europe,mostly Italy and Austria and I speak some German and mostly Italian . I have been skiing since I was 17 and enjoy going to Whistler B.C to do most of it, and would like to meet someone who already knows how to or willing to learn, and it that time of the year right now !! Woot..woot ! I also enjoy Salsa , Camping etc, Boating, roller skating and many other activities. I have a wide range of Music that I enjoy, and allot that most people wouldn't listen too, but I enjoy different cultures and life styles..so I'll leave it at that, But I don't listen to Head banger Music (Acid & Heavy Metal) but can respect people that do. I want to meet someone who is NOT a Social Butterfly and has to drink and party every night, and enjoys a quite evening going to or watching a Movie or a walk around Greenlake or Alki. I would prefer no Drama about ex-boyfriends or Husbands or anything similar. I would like to meet someone who is active and takes care of themselves, as I was aerobics Instructor for 11 years. So in short..Funny, active,open minded and No party animals. Please only contact me if you are not into playing games..just being truthful. No picture..no response and if you don't look like the pictures you have posted on your profile now, don't waste your time and mine. I have posted several pictures of myself and if you can only post one picture , I most likely will not respond to you as that is a warning sign that you don't like yourself and neither would I ....just sayin..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!