Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Gift from God!

Loading

hevnnme2012

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 47 years old from Columbus, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/24/2012
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Property Manager
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

IF YOUR A GAMER THEN MOVE ON BECAUSE I AM AN ADULT AND I WANT A MAN WHO HAS PUT AWAY HIS CHILDISH THINGS!! I can best be described as conventional, unpredictable and consistent. I see the world differently. I am talkative, honest, likes adventures but, is quite paradoxical. I enjoy my work in which I working in the property management industry. I enjoy making a different in peoples lives. I love to ride motorcycles, prefer sport bikes, I love to go to the batting cages, I love swimming, working out, horse playing but most of all I love to joke and laugh. A man that can make me laugh is a man after my heart. I like free spirited people. I like a guy who is upfront and direct but always honest. I love surprises and just to be spontaneous. I love R&B, some rap, jazz and easy listening. I love watching football, I am a 49ers and Raiders Fan!! Independence and freedom are the prized qualities in me. I am intelligent and imaginative, I can find any subject under the sky interesting, and will not hesitate in pursuing my interests. Free-spirited which means I am best matched with similarly independent signs.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!