Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JStrokesD25C

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 28 years old from Fort Worth, TX
  • Logged in: 39 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/17/2016
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Bus Driver
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I am in school to be a High School Science Educator and I may move on to being a PHYSICAL THERAPIST. I am a veteran. I have many goals and ambitions ranging from owning and selling properties, writing and publishing books, and starting my own business. I am goal-oriented and would like to meet someone who is similar in that respect. I am blunt, goofy, yet intelligent. I like to read, play video games, watch sports, and make other laugh and smile. I have a dog aswell. I am looking for a woman who is goal oriented. Someone I can build with. I would love for a woman to have a sense of humor/playful side, intelligent, and someone that is caring and compassionate. I do believe in gender roles a man is a man and a woman is a woman we have things we are meant to do. No I am NOT A CHRISTIAN, but I am a Hebrew Israelite (Iook it up). If you have questions about what that means I will gladly answer them for you. Aside from that I can't think of anything else you may need to know so if you find me interesting feel free to hit me up. Enjoy your day!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!