Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Super Bowl Party

Loading

Spell185

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 55 years old from Staten Island, NY
  • Logged in: 32 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/16/2014
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Operations Mana…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am easy going, open minded, caring, helpful, analytical, driven, have a high work ethic, am goal oriented, self sufficient, not needy, enjoy a good laugh, no drama, and quiet, but not shy. I am not much of a chit chat, but am a good listener and will discuss an interesting subject with you for hours. More spiritual than religious. I love Italian food. I've been told that my lasagna is to die for. Painting relaxes me, but it has been a while. I like many types of music... artists ranging from Lauren Hill to Andrea Bocelli, the Righteous Brothers to Jay Z... Doo-Wop. Physically, is 38-29-34 slender or average or has a few pounds? I am closer to 5'7" than 5'5", since I am usually in heels. But, jeans, a t-shirt with some boots or sneakers are comforts also. There's a saying, "respect is earned". Not to me. To me respect is an automatic given to all human beings.. With me, you have it from the start. But, it is something that can be lost. If we do click-connect-spark, for sure, you will not meet a more loyal friend, confidant, and lover. So, are you for me?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!