Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

DamhedeliversD8B9

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 41 years old from Laurel, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/30/2013
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Customer Service
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a nice down to earth, creative man that's passionate about people and life.....a glass is half full kinda person. I enjoy great conversation over a delicious meal and glass of wine. A man who can enjoy a nice quiet evening home as much as a night out on the town. In my partner, I'm basiclly looking for the same characteristics as myself. Someone that is very family orient and have similar moral values. A woman that put the thought of marriage in my mind. She has to be a nice woman... Doesn't take herself too seriously, sense of humor, compassionate, considerate, self-aware, passionate, laid back when need be, romantic, spiritual, and ambitious. She's someone who can enjoy the simple things such movie night as much as an exotic vacation. Someone who I compliment as much as she compliments me..I'm basically looking for someone I can hang out with, connect with, and establish a strong friendship with...and if it leads to a long term relationship, that would be awesome! There's more but I will leave that for conversation.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!