Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JazzA39D

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 34 years old from Kingston, Jamaica
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/9/2013
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
Multiracial
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Agnostic
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Artist Educator
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I change everyday... I am the person I wake up with every morning. I am supportive. I aspire to be logical. I love colour and fashion. I am a special projects manager. I am a leader. I am an innovator. I am an optimist. I am a confidante. I am a flirt. I am an artist (and a critique). I love beautiful aesthetics. I am a researcher. I respect anyone who tries. I hate a lie. I love paper and flowers and feathers and leather and ink. I think that there is nothing quite like the smell attached to a good memory. I love the smell of Jamaica. I am nostalgic. I like boutique stores and boutique hotels. I love the river and the mountains. I am a rebel to societal expectations. I am a team player. I am inquisitive (and mischievous). I like organized mess and to organize. I am exciting. I am a freedom seeker. I am. I am a leather craftsman. I have a degree in the sciences. I am a writer and try to get better everyday. I am always learning, always listening. I am a community worker. I have helped at least one person to get one step closer to their dreams. I dream. I have loved with all my heart. I have overcome my fear of people. I have managed to piss off people I care for repetitively. I aspire to get a second degree in anthropology. To be an accessory designer to the stars. To be at least half the woman my mother is. To create. To love. To grow. To be a wife and a mother.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!