Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Dominion1

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 49 years old from London, United Kingdom
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/11/2013
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Airline Services
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a believer who lives the Christian lifestyle. I believe God created me for a purpose and not just randomly. I love life and want to live it to it's fullest sharing it with that special person who understands what it means to accept someone you love for who they are without judging them. I believe that person exist, our paths just need to cross. I am a quiet but fun loving person. I am generous, supportive, appreciative and loving in nature. A good listener and love to be listened to as well. I am very candid but appreciate and respect the opinions of others. My friends call me the voice of reason, I guess you have to find that out yourself. I am very independent but I sure know when to ask for help. I believe friendship is the foundation of a good, solid and lasting relationship. I am very trusting, so am looking for a friend who is a Christian, trusting and who can be trusted too and if this develops into a relationship........ that would be a bonus, d icing on the cake :-) So I pray we find each other........

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!