Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 52 years old from Hubbard, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/17/2013
6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Caucasian / White
Some College
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I love laughter.....humor, fun and adventure! New things, new experiences, meeting new people and staying grounded. One of my favorite books is about men who love God and are living a Christian life...who can be strong, masculine and have "swagger". We don't have to be boring, constantly reserved, quiet, docile sticks in the mud. I grew up in the Midwest so, like most men to hunt, fish, camp, go to flea markets and auctions...driving anything that is fast, shooting guns, sports events, etc. Outdoors and the sun is where it's at...although a rainy day and a storm now and then is a nice change. Love children, fresh air, concerts in and out, massages, old people and animals. Good listener. I like doing things for others and feeling like I am making a difference in the world. Talking to strangers and trusting people, giving them the benefit of the doubt. Positive and live clean. Love to do things with family, travel, growing plants inside and out and have been known to take spontaneous road trips. I like to eat healthy and cook as often as I can and prefer a partner for both. I am likely the cleanest man on earth. I can be camping in the rough but I will still bring my soap and dive in. I love to treat a lady special. Flowers, love notes, open doors, pull out chairs and put on your jacket. Not afraid of much...a confident man. I am low maintenance but if you want and need me...I am there. I will protect my loved ones, the abused and children with all I have. I just started on here 3 days ago after deciding I was "ready" to have a new woman in my life. I am willing to try something like this site to meet someone. It's obviously different but as long as it works right? +++Very important+++ I want you to know that I am taking this serious and it is a priority for me. I will go to the end of the earth and am willing to do practically anything…to find the woman of my life. I know what I want and I know right now is the time. However...I am very active and into having a LOT of fun and laughter in my this en devour will be no different! If you want to be that special one who wants to be rescued from where you are, to be THE highest priority in my life, be protected by me at all costs, and most important, have God in our house....I hope to hear from you +++LISTEN+++ If you have children...I LOVE them and I have NO PROBLEM accepting them into my family and life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!