Loading

thundercats77

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 36 years old from Roswell, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/21/2013
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
tech
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a saved, cute-pa-tootie who really appreciates the blessings in life. People describe me as sweet, " happy go lucky", and fun loving. I am also SUPER silly. I enjoy traveling a lot, and learning about different cultures. I worked in Tokyo for three years and studied abroad in Europe. Sometimes I can be a bit loquacious. I love talking about various subjects, and sharing different experiences. I am very outgoing - plays, concerts, jazz cafes, climbing Stone Mountain, dancing....I love it! Would love a partner to go to a gun range to practice. Though I reside in Atlanta, I am a huge Chicago Bears/Bulls fan. I am still learning the rules for football (don't judge me... Lol) maybe you can teach me? In short, I am looking for someone who will compliment me -an attractive, saved, articulate, outgoing gentleman who loves to laugh. Someone who can pray FOR me as well as WITH me - someone who can proofread their profiles (grammar, proper punctuations) before posting it live...especially those with degrees. I am just saying:) *Extra Credit if you can beat me in PacMan* FYI...I am celibate until marriage Smooches:)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!