Loading

essenshel

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 51 years old from Frederick, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/3/2013
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Other
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Teacher
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

There are many important aspects of people, therefore to sum up yourself is a difficult task. For the purpose of interest, I would state I am an independent, self -sufficient, intelligent, sensitive, and nurturing woman. Life should be exciting and worthwhile. One should follow their dreams, however be actively working to achieve success and their goals while balancing life with a loving partner. Education is very important to me, however formal education is not necessary to be a well-informed citizen. My passport is never far away as I enjoy and thrive on world travel and couldn't imagine life without learning about other cultures. Life would be difficult without a loving family, dear friends, great food (international and domestic food), wonderful music (Reggae, R&B, Soul, Light Rock, Jazz, etc), and a positive outlook on society as a whole. I believe in being positive and kind. Creating good KARMA is just as important for ourselves as it is for those we touch everyday. Leisurely, my interests are as broad as the sky (skydiving) to the ocean (beaches, swimming), etc. At this point in my life, it would be marvelous to enjoy these interests with a loving ,supportive partner. Maybe we should chat?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!