Loading

WIP2014

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 42 years old from Alpharetta, GA
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/6/2014
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
IP
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I relocated to Georgia for love . . . Lost what was my reason for moving, but fell head over heels for beautiful tree filled Georgia. I am a Work In Progress. . . Always seeking to improve and embody that which is good, decent, acceptable and respectful. My friends would say 'I am easy to get along with, kind to a fault, quirky, honest, fun, outgoing, respectful and mindful of others'. I am looking for my best friend, confidante, till death do us part mate, gentleman capable of caring, affection and un-conditional love. My match is a thoughtful, conscientious hard working gentleman, spontaneous and always know just what to say/do to make his lady feel at ease when in his company. With that said . . . , if you are ("30+, 40+, 50+, 60+") still experiencing any form of growing/aging pains, I am absolutely not the woman for you. I have absolutely no patience or time for grown men who are tactless, insensitive, uncaring, rude, selfish enjoy wasting time and playing with the emotions of others. I am Happy, Healthy, Disease free, kind to a fault, with a mental bucket list a mile long - TRAVEL (noted at the top of the list). . . . I enjoy dancing, occasional movie or standup comedy show, warm summers, cool evenings, long walks . . . engaging conversation . . . and I am looking for that special someone to share it all with . . . . So, if you are single/un-attached and think you are that special guy out there for me, send me an email, I promise to respond. . .

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!