Loading

sweetme7C5D

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 37 years old from Asheville, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/15/2013
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
I will tell you…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
higher ed admin…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am independent, strong-willed and free spirited. I have 3 kids: 8,9,11 and they come 2nd in my life as God is 1st. They only have 1 dad with whom they communicate with often and see sometimes. We live in different states. I live in NC, 2 hrs west of Charlotte and 1 hr from Greenville, SC. I enjoy intellectual conversations, watching good movies and having fun. I have a great sense of humor and I love laughing. I work out a few times a week which incudes swimming. I like to eat healthy and I have some junk food too, but mainly healthy. My favorite grocery store is Whole Foods! I graduated from the best HBCU with a BA and obtained my MS later in 2007 from another school. I am attractive and no not because only I think so. I'm tall, light brown, very short hair cut and I have a nice figure (not perfect) but a head turner nonetheless. I am not conceited and I do belong to a church and believe in the Word! Oh and I am an Aquarius :) I like to travel a bit, but I don't like driving long distances alone. I prefer to fly. I am HIV negative!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!