Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Enjoying the sun...no worries!

Loading

justcallmedre69

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 51 years old from Hawthorne, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/19/2013
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Other
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Professional Ba…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'll do my best here: I'm a very loyal and (some say) sweet man. I'm honest and sincere towards everyone. For the most part, I'm a very simple person, hassle free, humble and down-to-earth. I think I'm a good judge of character. I believe in the closeness of family and the importance of solid friendships. I love to cook and entertain when time allows, for I am a full time student at a community college majoring in Professional Baking. This is my second coming of sorts, hoping to realize a long-time dream of a home-based baking business (mostly designer cakes). I've been divorced about 17 years and was married for 13. I have 3 adult children from my marriage and 3 god daughters who are just as important to my life. I'm an easy going guy. I love to do many things and choose to live an active lifestyle. Music, movies, theater, amusement parks, quiet walks, concerts, conversation, dancing and hanging out with family and/or friends are just a few of the things I enjoy doing. I'm always open to new adventures. I'll be honest. I'm lonely. I haven't dated in over two years and I'm ready to try and meet someone new and see how it goes. I hoping this will be a success. Looking forward to meeting new and interesting women, hoping that I find the woman that is perfect for me and I her. Wow! Wouldn't that just be amazing!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!