Loading

SouthernThick

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 22 years old from Lacey, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/19/2013
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
FullTime Student
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Heyy ; My name is April ; but I go by Ms.Juiicyy ; im 21 years old...young but very mature for my age..(ima Taurus) i was born in Alabama but raised in Texas...I'm an Attractive Bbw (SouthernThiickness) I'm Located in Lacey Washington now (: Alil about me..I'm 5'9 ; ThickHips & Thighs ; brown Hair..Brown Eyes I'm Single ...Im LOYAL To Whats Mines when I am in a Relationship ; i dont have any kids..but do want some in the future. Im a Full-Time Student ; I'm Laidback ; cool to be around ; I'm goofy as hell..I'm the type of female ; that would bust out laughing at that happen yesterday or last week lol I'm dependable , loyal ,trustworthy ,friendly , funny , Love to clown lol..I'm Honest. Loves to keep it Real...Im sensitive, shy at times ; im intelligent, loving, child-at-heart lol So simple Things makes me Happy...Sometimes I over think things far too much...And ill Catch Myself Tripping..that just means I care too much. I'm looking For Something Real ; A Real Relationship & Real Friends..When I love..I do Tend to Love hard and hurt harder. That's why I Tend to Hold back & Try not to give Any man My ALL...But at the end of the day, if you mean something to me, I would do almost anything for you.(Friends/MyMan) Im Sociable person so I love hanging with friends...going to BBq's and Having Get Togethers... I just love being around Real people...who have things going for themselves.. I like people who are honest and loyal..(RandomFacts) When I'm in my feelings/Sad I suck on my bottom lip & listen to music... I love chettah/Animal print...I love Men with tatts & Grillz ; I have a big obsession with dreadHeads lmao None of that is Must ; its just a PLUS lol I have 4 tatts and 7 piercings..As you see in My Pictures...My favorite alcohol is Long Island ice tea & 4Locos ; My Favorite Soda is - Orange Soda ; FAVORITE kandy - PurplePack of Skittles ; I love to watch lifetime lol ThatsMy ; I love cuddling especally when it’s raining..I’m in love with chocolate.(CandyFeen ) lol I have an anxiety disorder; Meaning Panic Attacks...but only Happens every Blue Moon..My Biggest Fears- GodFearing , Animals...insects , Being in the Dark & TallTrees lmao Dont know why but that's My Fears..My Fav color is - HotPink & SkyBlue..I LOVE anything that's Glittery lol Fav foods -Pizza ; HotBonelessWings , Chicken Alfredo.. Things I like to do for fun- Skating. Bowling. Movies..go to the park. Dancing (clubbing) shopping..volleyball . & hanging with loved ones..AnyThing Else you wanna Know..Let Me Know (:

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!