Loading

will81

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 33 years old from Bristol, United Kingdom
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/25/2013
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Buddhist
Education:
Technical School
What I do:
Sales
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hey, I'm new in Bristol, and new to this. I'm pretty normal (i think) I like to socialize (Find excuses to have drinks with friends) keep fit, (owning a gym membership, and only using it when the guilt becomes too much to bare!) read, (the synopsis on sky plus, and the papers over sunday breakfast in a cafe) cook, travel, (not as much, or as well as i'd like, but i'm hoping to do more in the future. I'd love to travel through South America next trying the local cuisine as i go. I love restaurants, so i'm looking forward to getting to know Bristol a little better. As much as i love the outdoors, restaurants, traveling etc i'm a sucker for my creature comforts, and i am a bit of a movie geek.... Dislikes... Hmm, not to many, but if pushed, - White bits in the corners of peoples mouths. - Matthew McConaughey - The fact that i like Jeremy Kyle - People that say Pacific, when they mean specific. Likes... - Leaning new things - Finding new music you love. - Jeremy Kyle :-( - Good food - Bad food..... I could probably go on all day, so ask if i've missed anything. Don't be shy, come say hello.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!