Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 43 years old from Covington, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/16/2013
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
African Descent…
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Good Morning, Good afternoon, good evening whenever you are reading this…Hello men of my name is Yolanda and it is nice to meet you all. Thanks for stopping by and reading my profile. I am…. ….a 39 year old single mom of two teenagers, a son (19) and a daughter (15). I am an easy going, laid back sista that loves to have fun. I love to travel, always looking for the next place to go. I travel once a year and would love to have a special someone to join in on the fun…IS IT YOU??? I have a great sense of humor, I am VERY CLOSE to my family (they mean the world to me), I love GOD, I love to cook, watch movies, listen to music, try new things, and I just love life. I am seeking that friend that I can call on when I need him, a shoulder to cry on or just a shoulder period. If you are looking for a sex partner, I’m not the chick for you..keep moving! We have to be friends before we can be anything. I am that chick that can wear a formal dress, an after five dress, or a pair of jeans, t-shirt, and tennis shoes. I AM THE ONE YOU TAKE HOME TO MEET MOM :-) :-) Don’t judge me until you know me from the inside…you might be missing out on a good thing!!! Stay true to yourself!!!!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!