Loading

146265619

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 60 years old from Odenton, MD
  • Logged in: 8 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/11/2014
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Lean / Slender
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
it
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I am seeking an introduction and dialogue that may encourage more dialogue without the pressures of mischief, illusions or emotional disruption but to explore relationship possibilities through common interest, compatibility chemistry and security. I'm not looking for perfection, just that right person for me. Nature is my playground, the performing arts and open air events are my entertainment and sightseeing is my exploration to the world. From lighthouses to butterflies to hawks, I venture to see the creations of the world. I am returning to the joy of hiking, camping, kayaking and been hang gliding now for over three years and still enjoying it. Every year I cycle in different metric and century events and also enjoy the casual park and path rides as well. I enjoy learning the piano and acoustic guitar no matter how bad it sounds. I enjoy repairing my home improvement projects which I thought was a good at the time. I can sometimes be a little geeky with computers and learning how thing works in general from mechanical to political. I can mingle with people of various class, status or culture without feeling intimidated or appearing out of place. I think I am worth a closer look. Do not let the age mislead you. :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!