Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 65 years old from Oakland, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/18/2015
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Middle Eastern
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Hi there. Thanks for stopping by :-) I consider myself a feminist to the core believing that women are the sole owners of their body (and this needs to be respected by their partners). I have deep feeling towards social justice, human rights and human values and support the right of people to choose their own way of life, regardless of race, nationality, gender and sexual orientation. On the fun side, I watch movies a lot (mainly independent, sometimes well created main stream and a little bit of science fiction films), not much of a TV watcher, listen to music a lot (jazz, blues, "classic" and Latin) and go dancing whenever I get the chance, enjoy to wine and dine out but prefer cooking at home while listening to a fine jazz. When I go out (which I often do), I like to go to pubs, social and fun events and live performances. I exercise at the YMCA regularly and play racquetball at least 3 times a week (staying "Athletic and Toned"). I love animals and when it comes to pets, cats are on top of my list (had one for 16 years). I love nature, it's honesty and freshness and simply being itself helps me to appreciate life. I try to the best of my ability to preserve it. We have only one earth to live on. I spend lots of my time doing outdoor activities such as hiking (backpacking), camping or simply walking. I believe being around animals and nature alleviate our alienation from this beloved planet. I read books (novels, fictions, documentaries, philosophy, history...) a lot, try to keep up with the political and cultural happenings in the world and around us by regularly reading newspapers and magazines online and share interesting articles with my friends. I take my job seriously and try to enjoy it. All these don't keep me from fulfilling my love of visual art (this ultimate expression of humanity). Impressionists like Van Gogh are my favorite painters. And when it comes to expressing the reality, I have chosen photography and it is my hobby. I am looking for someone who is ready to be respected and cared for, indulge herself in my passionate and affectionate company, be ready to be surprised, cuddle with me and read a book or listen to music or watch a movie, talk about everything and nothing, is willing to absorb my endless devoted and undivided attention, to either cook with me or simply keep me company in the kitchen. I believe that "We find comfort among those who agree with us, growth among those who don't" (Frank A Clark). So, we don't need to agree on everything, but need to be there for each other in times joy and sorrow. I love to hear from you if you like what you see and what you read about me. -----///\\-----Pleas e Place ----///-\\\----This Ribbon On ---|||---|||---Your Page If ---|||---|||---Someo ne You ---|||---|||---Know Is Fighting ----\\\-///----Cance r Or You've -----\\///-----Lost Someone To ------///\-----Cance r. -----///\\\----Cures Start ----///--\\\---With Us

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!