Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Newest look



  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 65 years old from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/10/2016
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
African Descent…
On occasion
Some College
What I do:
Case Manager
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Hi there and thank you for taking the time to read my profile.   Although I'm 62 I feel like I am 27, so if you are older keep in mind that I can hang out with my children, 37,35,27 and keep up with them. I can do a wide range of activities. If you are younger that is ok as long as you can afford to do the things that I like. My age preference is around 44 but I have no problem dating younger than that or older. I am looking for a quality relationship.   I am a very caring, intelligent, diversified, well rounded/traveled person.   I was born at Howard University when my parents were going to school there. I also lived in Chicago but mostly grew up in LA, went to Dorsey HS and then to UCIrvine.   I like to travel, go to amusement parks, love roller coaster rides, helicopter rides, hot air balloon, cruises, plays, concerts, sporting events and much more, I would like someone that likes doing these type of things and has time to enjoy a nice woman.   I can also hang at home and play cards, dominoes, watch a good movie, hang out near the fireplace...   My accomplishments     I have been around the world, lived in Kenya. Just visited Kenya after 35 yrs. I got a Queen's welcome. With traditional dancers and a motorcycle escort to the village home. I am in the medical field for over 30 years, raised 3 great children, have been on TV and now I have turned over managing my son's acting career to him.   I have had a personal relationship with Jesus Christ since 1973. I have co-founded and ran an African Church in the USA and worked overseas in ministry. I have been divorced for over 25 years and now that my children are all grown, I think it is time to relax and enjoy a great relationship.   Please feel free to write me... I am really down to earth...we could turn out to be good friends, business associates, who knows.   My newest adventure is commodities and internet marketing.   Tell me something special about yourself...   PS: my pictures are recent..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!