Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

The New Me

Loading

williamz

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 61 years old from San Francisco, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/17/2004
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Protestant
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
retired
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi there, Allow me to introduce myself. My name is WILLIAMzx and I am somewhat of a newcomer to San Francisco. I moved here from Durham, North Carolina to take care of my ninety year old aunt. She is quite a person after living in the city for close to 50 years along. My aunt was my mentor as a child and is responsible for me having both feet planted to earth ground . Enough said about my aunt, now about me. I consider myself as a fun guy and can be serious if needed to be. Things I like doing is going to my aerobic classes, you know a young man need to stay in shape, riding my bicycle, away to tour the city, golf, playing the beautiful courses in the area, Dancing, Love the floor, Eating, boy! there are some nice restaurant in this area and you name it, I will love to do it. Something of personal would be, yes I am divorced and have children that are grown and away from home. So now I am looking for that special lady who loves to travel and do exciting things and don't mind a guy that will love her and treat her like a real women. Now if you want to get to know this fun guy, I will make a promise to you that after you get to know me you will have a lot of laugh in your life and a long lasting relationship and maybe marriage. So come on and let see if we are a match. I promise you will not be disappointed ! See you later

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!