Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

StoneColdFox4U

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 39 years old from Evanston, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/2/2004
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Self-Employed C…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Okay I'm not too sure of what to say....... so I'll just put out the basics... I am a fun, smart, and spontaneous person to be around, I like to keep people around me smiling or laughing. I am 32 (but I think I look about 5 years younger, well at least that's what people say) lol, I have no children, I've never been married, and I am college educated and can hold a topic on any subject...I would consider myself a great conversationalist. I love to cook (I am Jamaican American), go dancing, travel, shop, read, shoot pool, museums, and sometimes I like to work out...but I am definitely no couch potato. I love to get out and try new things and meet new people... What kind of person do I want to meet...well he should have similar interests as me, be intelligent, confident (that's sexy). I am only 5'0" so I kinda like a guy that is about 5'10" or taller with a atheletic build, you don't have to be ripped...But like most women I love a little muscle tone.. lol And please have a sense of humor and not be uptight!! Hope to hear from some good brothers out there...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!