Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Eugeneus

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 52 years old from Austin, TX
  • Logged in: 29 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/21/2011
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Everyday is Sat…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

49-year-old SBM. Austin, TX area.  Stable, financially secure, and ready for that one special woman who is also ready for that one special man. Healthy & physically fit at 6 ft & 215 lbs. Drink on occasion but don't smoke & don't do drugs. Have all of what I need & most of what I want. Don't need a Sugar Mama and don't want to be a Sugar Daddy. Have many nieces/nephews and like kids, but not planning to have any of my own. Am a handyman of sorts & can do a lot with my hands (home projects, mechanical, electrical, plumbing, computers, car mechanics, etc). Fairly intelligent & like to solve puzzles. Enjoy conversations involving abstract ideas & unique perspectives. Like to play chess, backgammon, dominoes, card games, and more. Very open and completely honest. Want to share my thoughts and feelings as well as yours.   It's important to me to try and make my partner happy -- it's also important that I know she cares and wants to make me happy too. Sexuality is important to me as an expression of our monogamous unity. I want to be a part of a Team of two, but so far I'm still searching for my Teammate.     Hope to meet a single black female, late 30s to about 50 or so who is intelligent, honest, and ready for the Real Deal. I'm more attracted to taller women with a slim to medium build.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!