Loading

bevster

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 54 years old from Country Club Hills, IL
  • Logged in: 18 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/6/2005
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Graduate Student
What I do:
IT Consultant
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a tall, dark and handsome high tech professional, residing in a suburb of Chicago. I am intelligent, well mannered, sincere, considerate, open-minded, easy to be with, and have a great sense of humor. I am passionate, sensual and romantic, love kissing and cuddling, slow dancing, and candlelight dinners. My interests are varied and eclectic. I enjoy comedy clubs, the cinema and theater, dancing and other cultural events, computers and technology, digital photography and video, martial arts, billiards, darts, bowling, dining out, country drives and weekend excursions. I feel equally comfortable in a nice suit or a pair of jeans. I enjoy all types of music including 70's and 80's rock and dance, reggae, jazz, blues and classical. I would like to find that special someone. Someone who will accept me as I am. A woman who is intelligent, romantic, sensual, fun, independent, open minded, and has a good sense of humor. She should be drug and disease free. She should also have some knowledge of current events, and be tolerant and respectful of other people and cultures.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!