Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Superfly

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 44 years old from Atlanta, GA
  • Logged in: 19 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/6/2013
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Supply Chain Ma…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I ‘m a laid back man whom some have described as alpha like with a sarcastic sense of humor. I am a good listener, who can have a strong opinion at times. I love to learn, so engaging conversations intrigue me especially those involving politics, economics or finance.I enjoy live musical performances especially Blues performances as the electric guitar is featured. I am from Ohio, born and raised. I therefore love sports. I am a big college football fan, so Saturdays during college football season are spent enjoying this pastime. Like most men I am on lockdown for a few hours during the fall, but all schedules can be worked around. I also love watching other sports like tennis and European football. I also always up for going to a live sporting event. I run about 12 miles a week. There is something about the peace and tranquility of running while listening to music. I also try to watch what I eat, but I tend to lose that battle often as my palate likes all things fried and once living. I am a 40 something year old man that loves to live life and experience culture. The corporate world has added to my perspective on life and although I am more conservative in a few ways than in the past…I still know how to have fun. I am looking for someone attractive, non materialistic, moralistic, educated, who has sewn her oats . These are not set in stone preferences by the way. Life has been fun thus far, but it would be nice to make reservations for a table for two every now and then.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!