Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

real estate headshot

Loading

tendatouch

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 44 years old from Woodbridge, VA
  • Logged in: 13 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/16/2011
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Real Estate
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

About me, I`m single with no kids. I like games of strategy like pool and chess but don`t like games in dating. I look forward to meeting new interesting people so send a quick email and let's see where things might lead. For all the ladies that say they can`t find a real man I ask are you sure you want what your asking for? If so send a smile and I'll find you ;-).   Things I enjoy most are traveling outside the US, I love exploring new countries and cultures. Shooting pool, playing chess, golf and even though I'm not good at it, bowling from time to time.   Some have asked what type of lady I like. I love tall ladies but won`t pass on a sister because of height. I`m more concerned with personal traits. I like aggressive women who are determined and not only have goals in life but are taking action to achieve them. Cleanliness, talking about home and self, you'd be surprised. I like a lady that takes care of herself, but is just as comfortable hiking as she is at a dinner party. A woman who would be a good mother as I don`t want any baby momma drama in my life. A lady that is not in debt (liabilities are ok cause you have something to show for it when its paid off) and plans for her future while enjoying the day..   Sending much respect to all the strong ladies raising up our future, and especially those in the VA/DC/MD area. Also to the fellas that are showing that there are good blackmen in the area.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!