Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Sunset in Clearwater

Loading

claudiuscj

  • Legally Separated, Man seeking Woman
  • 54 years old from Winter Park, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/22/2011
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
Multiracial
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Engineer
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Engineer by day, writer by night. Martial Arts instructor. I am chronically positive and seeking my best friend. I workout regularly and am an avid golfer. Looking for someone to add onto my already happy life. I look forward to adding on to yours as well. My Small Part Sometimes I wonder what I can do To make this world a better place. So that when my time is up I have not left this earth without a trace. Having left no single man inspired By the life that I had led. Having left no heart uplifted By a word that I might have said. That I had not taken some mundane thought And moved it to a higher plane. That I had not stopped to smell the roses Or felt the joy of walking in the rain. That I had not stopped To spend a moment with a small child. Or taken out the time To run naked in the wild. But I have been blessed enough To know the meaning of true love. And I have been humble enough To bow in reverence to the power above. I have been wise enough To put thoughts of fame and fortune on the shelf. And make my major work The task of cultivating inner wealth. I have been fortunate To recall the God from which life springs. And to remember to take pause And appreciate the simply things. I have tried to remain Loyal to my souls intent. And in doing so I believe my time here has been well spent.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!