Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

khill3

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 37 years old from Langhorne, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/7/2013
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Marketing
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a laid back, out-going, single woman. I am ambitious and persistent in obtaining my goals. I am one of the most loyal friends that you can have. I am a old fashion God-fearing woman looking for my mate. I am originally from Pittsburgh, PA and I have moved to NJ with my job. So I am definitely looking to meet new people and explore this new area. I am looking for someone who will be my best-friend first and if our relationship develops further, great. I am seeking someone who is honest and loving. Someone intelligent and can push me to the next level. Someone who is serious yet playful. Someone who doesn’t mind wearing a suit and going to a play or just sitting at home having good conversation. Basically I am looking for someone who is past playing games, serious and truly interested and willing to take the time to get to know me. I am also looking for someone who has a relationship with God and looking for a long term relationship. I am looking for some one who will complement me. I don't have any children and my ideal mate would not have any either. I enjoy anything that is active such as amusement parks, white water rafting, going for a run in the park, etc. I also love to travel and looking for someone to experience new places with. I love going to the movies and plays. I like to experience new restaurants and try new cuisines. Lastly, If you do not have a picture on your profile, please do not send me a message.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!