Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

a little peak



  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 50 years old from Kansas City, KS
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/16/2006
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
African Descent…
On occasion
Master's Degree
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Hello (PLEASE READ BEFORE CONTACTING ME ) I'm a easy going committed person to anything I do and anyone I'm with. I love to socialize with family and friends, . I teach school for a living, so my summers are spent traveling, enjoying life . I'm loyal,and honest ( sometimes brutally honest) but charge it to my mind not my heart. I will never walk behind you, I'm always beside you, no mater what. Having been described as a deeply romantic woman of substance, style, flair and integrity, I have eclectic interests, natural wit, high energy, a broad sense of humor, a creative mind and am comfortable with myself and secure with my position in life. Visit me at pamalarich at ya***** Incredibly fun with a slight wild streak, I love , stimulating conversation. I'm looking for a man who knows how to balance work and family. Someone who is very family oriented someone who is secure in all area's of their life. Someone who knows how to love and be loved, And last but not least someone who can make me smile. for those of you with a higher than average I-Q the roman system is a great tool to use try it if your really serious. IV,O,IV IV, II, I, I, VII, II, II however if school was not your thing try converting the alphabet dod dba agbb. Did I mention I find intelegence sexy !!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!