Loading

mcola

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 30 years old from Langley, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/19/2009
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Aviation
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Have you ever been just sitting there and all of a sudden you feel like doing something nice for someone you care for?That is one thing which keep me going.....I love the moon and stars... and sunsets.... and lighting the wood stove , listening to the rain ..... I enjoy playing all sports, in my spare time you can usually find me at the beach or a park going for a walk. I have travelled a little, but have many more places I would love to see I am looking for someone to spend my time with, enjoying the outdoors, learning, travelling and overall having fun together Listen to my favorite music every day.Always have flowers on the table.On the weekends, take off my watch and forget about the time and take a nap. Each week bake some cookies, bread, or pie.Surprise a loved-one or friend with an unexpected gift. I love to place inspirational quote somewhere where i can see it everyday.Never miss an opportunity to have fun.Never miss a parade.Buy a box of crayons and color some pictures with a child.Read a child a story.Give people plenty of well-deserved compliments. Try to save a quarter every day. am often surprised about how much i haved save within a short time. Spend it on a rainy day. Keep a journal where i can explore my thoughts and feelings.Give someone special a kiss and hug. love to call three friends and plan to get together with them. Get out the camera and take some silly photos of myself and a friend. Don't be afraid to dress up.Go outside and enjoy the beauty of nature. I love to buy a gift for a child.Go to the pet store and play with the kittens and puppies.Read my favorite love poem and escape to romantic dreams Buy a book and some fresh flowers.Visit a museum or art gallery.Love to do something different.Never forget that miracles happen every day. Think something positive about myself every day and i always think something positive about the other people in your life every day.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!