Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

A beautiful rose makes your day special.…

Loading

Destiny2003

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 48 years old from Streamwood, IL
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/11/2014
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Director of Ope…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I consider myself to be a honest, loyal, committed, faithful and a true young lady, I am interested in the same qualities in a man one that is honest, true, loyal and honors the same in life as in love, happiness, and stability. For the most part I can sincerely say that I would prefer a conversation via email and or via phone before we both decide on a meeting date. I feel one can get to know one from the heart and this would conclude if one attains such qualities and quantities one seek! I consider myself a professional and very successful and seeking one sincere and honest man that would allow us to compliment each other!I'm looking for someone I can share my life dreams with, working out together, traveling, cooking, dining out, entertaining each other and just having so much fun! The time has come in my like to enhance a wonderful and oustanding future with someone that I can build a solid grounded and committed relationship and see what the future may hold for both of us. So if you think you might be the one to build a wonderful friendship that can lead to a prosperous relationship send me a message....Thanks for your time, and God bless! WE ALL WANT LOVE! Destiny

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!