I do not pose well.

Loading

Reson8

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 49 years old from Edmonton, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/23/2010
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Project Analyst…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

PLEASE TAKE THIS IN THE MOST SINCERE WAY POSSIBLE AND I'M NOT TRYING TO BE HURTFUL, BUT PLEASE BE REALISTIC ABOUT THE CHOICES YOU MAKE ONLINE FOR A POTENTIAL PARTNER. TAKE TIME TO "SERIOUSLY" SAY, WOULD THIS WORK BOTH PHYSICALLY AND PERSONALITY WISE AND THEN MAKE CONTACT. I REALLY DISLIKE REJECTING PEOPLE SO PLEASE BE REALISTIC. ONE REASON WHY THESE SITES DON'T WORK FOR EVERYONE IS THAT PEOPLE MAKE CHOICES BASED ON CYBER-COURAGE! I WILL ONLY BE RESPONDING TO THOSE THAT I THINK COULD BE A GOOD MATCH FOR ME AND ME A GOOD MATCH FOR THEM. THANK YOU FOR UNDERSTANDING.. I am pretty laid back, love to dance and laugh and am looking for someone who a only a minimum about of drama. lol... I am an educated, bald by choice, non-thug acting "brother" that knows who I am and am very proud of it; and trust me I can dumb it down for my off time, but I'm definitely not a stereotype. I work in a white collar world and conduct myself accordingly so if you are looking for the yo baby yo speaking, baggy pant wearing, temporary job having, 3 baby-mama drama having problems, please move on to the next brother.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!