Loading

Kangaruhe

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 69 years old from Eddyville, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/19/2011
Height:
6' 3" (191 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Bahai
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
filmmaker / writer
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

A little about me...I now live in Kingston, NY . I am motivated by my belief in the unity of the human race. But my personality is fun-loving and easy-going. I love babies, children and adults of all kinds, ages, races, religions, nationalities and cultures. I am a world citizen and a member of the human race in good standing.   I was a civil rights activist in the l960s, jailed, knocked around, yada yada. Also I was an anti-Vietnam war activist and went to Vietnam as a Conscientious Objector Medic. It was a sad year but I was fortunate because I went to help people, not kill them. Incidentally, the US killed 3.5 million Vietnamese and we lost 58,000 in our 13 years there.   I am the single father of three grown children who are all in my vicinity and we are loving and close.   I am an educator/writer/entr epreneur/film-maker/ friend of many.   What am I looking for in a partner? A woman who is enthusiastic and ambitious to accomplish goals together. I am good at consulting and arriving at a course of action that incorporates her views and mine. But I also know how to give in.   All of my kids are creative musicians: songwriters,players of instruments, singers. I am a dancer for one of my sons' bands. It's amusing.   I am a movie buff and have loved movies from all over the world from childhood. I love to talk and laugh with various interesting people who are trying to make their lives better.   I am warm, compassionate, and just

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!