Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

hislady3

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 59 years old from Maywood, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/13/2011
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Other Christian
Education:
High School
What I do:
bus operator
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a single unattached and and definately NOT complicated,just enjoying my life.I am a BBW (happy with who I am) medium complexion,with a dimple ,salt and pepper hair. I say that me and Chaka Khan are big beautiful women. I like to have fun, and laugh a lot. I like to go out places just not bars or nightclubs,because ther is so much of other places and new cities to explore . I like funny stories and I am a big kid. I like to play arcade games listen various genres of music, just not rap or hard rock. I also like to travel. I have been to Las Vegas, Charlevoix Michigan, California,Iowa,Wisc onsin.So whoever I date will have to like to have fun, laugh a lot and love to run the world with me.(Go places). I go to church and afterwards I get together with some of the ladies at church and go out to dinner or a movie,(no trash movies). I like classics and comedies especially by Tyler Perry.I love to meet people and I talk with just everyone I meet.So I'm just a friendly happy person. I drive a school bus for a living and I love the kids on my route.Family is so important to me whoever runs with me must love kids because I have four beautiful grandchildren..So drop a line a say hello..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!