Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 52 years old from Phila, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/23/2011
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
African Descent…
Occasional Smok…
On occasion
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Hello..I would like to meet a "WOMAN" who knows what she wants ,has all the games played out, honest,trustworthy, and likes to enjoy life. someone who knows that communication is number one in a healthy relationship,but trust,is paramount...without it just wasting time! who's got time to waste?-I am intelligent,Reliable ,not to hard to look at, and have a great sence of humor. I can go from Tim,s to Aramoni and still be just as kool as the other side of the pillow! don't mind another stamp on my passport,love to travel. wont be your sugardaddy it's not that kind a party..If your the right one,Im in it EVER! and you know thats a long time...when you take the 4 off! ..Im looking to have some soft Bermuda nights,and some sunny Aruba lay on the 7mile beach in Jamaica,and swim in the clear blue water of St.Thomas..Life is for the liveing and its so much more fun for two...could that be you? Hit me up..Im wide open for positive people..Thanks and have a blessed crazy woman please!..if you have problems,get help..I am MJTJAZZ..NOT DR)PHIL!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!